Yadkin Early College

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Our Staff » Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Robin Dellinger Mikles

Teacher Assistant

robin.dellinger@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Kristy Fowler

Math Department/ Instructional Technology

kristy.fowler@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Blake Johnson

Social Studies Department

blake.johnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Charles Garrett

Principal

Charles.Garrett@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Michelle Kreh

Science Department

michelle.kreh@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Laura Pack

Language Arts Department

laura.pack@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Nicole Rodriguez

Business Department

Nicole.Rodriguez@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Patricia Sarabia
Foreign Language Department

Robin Shore

Administrative Assistant

robin.shore@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Kara Slawter

School Counselor/Student Advisor

Kara.Slawter@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Phyllis Smith

EC Department

phyllis.smith@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Emily Williams

Language Arts/Social Studies Departments

emily.williams@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Edgar Zamora

Math Department

edgar.alejandro-zamora@yadkin.k12.nc.us