Yadkin Early College

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Our Staff » Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Robin Dellinger

Teacher Assistant

robin.dellinger@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Michael Groce

Business/Science Department

michael.groce@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Kristy Fowler

Math Department

kristy.fowler@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Blake Johnson

Social Studies Department

blake.johnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Tracy Kimmer

Principal

Tracy.Kimmer@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Michelle Kreh

Science Department

michelle.kreh@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Laura Pack

English Department

laura.pack@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Robin Shore

Administrative Assistant

robin.shore@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Phyllis Smith

EC Department

phyllis.smith@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Emily Williams

English/Social Studies

emily.williams@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Edgar Zamora

Foreign Language/Math

edgar.alejandro-zamora@yadkin.k12.nc.us


Catherine Zizzi

School Counselor/Student Advisor

catherine.zizzi@yadkin.k12.nc.us